See below our Leadership Team

Robert Foster: Minister

Maureen Dorks: Treasurer

Colin Moore: Secretary - Safeguard Level 3

Shirley Eaton: Safeguard Level 3

William Dewhurst

Peter Dew

Alan Tribe: Safeguard Level 3

Martyn Dew

Team Information:

Robert is a newly accredited Baptist Minister who has been with us for the last three years as a Minister-in-training combining gaining practical ministerial experience whilst undertaking a BA Hons degree in Theology at Spurgeon's college in London, which he successfully completed in July 2020. He has since been called to be our new Minister and officially took up his post 1st August 2020. He is currently undertaking the three year Baptist Ministerial accreditation process. He likes walking and meeting people and also reading, model making and playing golf - usually very badly!